Once someone has one copy of your picture, they have the ability to make more exact copies and then share them. They also have the ability to make changes to your picture, and share that. But what if you don't want them to?
[[Sharing Creative Works {{#expr: 05-1}} | <]] | {{#ifeq: Sharing Creative Works 5 | Sharing Creative Works | | ^ | }} [[Sharing Creative Works {{#expr: 05+1}} | >]]
Once someone has one copy of your picture, they have the ability to make more exact copies and then share them. They also have the ability to make changes to your picture, and share that. But what if you don't want them to?